Planning Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View Planning Board Packets

View Site Visits


  • Steve Wilkos, Chair
    Term expires: 2026
  • Jackie Bevins
    Term expires: 2024
  • Albert (Rusty) Hayes 
    Term expires: 2025
  • George Cundiff
    Term expires: 2026
  • Leslie Olear, Vice Chair
    Term expires: 2024
  • Jim Oliver, 1st Alternate
    Term expires: 2024
  • Carole Aaron, Select Board Liaison

Vacant Positions:

2nd Alternate - Term Expires 2024