Zoning Board of Appeals

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Packet Material


  • Jay Smith - Chair
    Term expires: 2023
  • Peter Griswold 
    Term expires: 2025
  • Jerry DeHart
    Term expires: 2023
  • Mike Horn
    Term expires: 2024
  • Doug Mayer - 1st Alternate
    Term expires: 2023
  • Scott Vogel, Select Board Liaison

Vacant Positions

Full Member - Term Expires 2025

2nd Alternate Member - Term Expires 2023