Comprehensive Plan Committee

Sign-up for information via email

To Contact the Comprehensive Plan Committee, send an email to:

Next Meeting: Thursday, December 1 at 5:00 pm

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • George Cundiff
  • Sheldon Drucker
  • Weston Elliott
  • David Fazzina
  • Charles LaFlamme
  • Mark MacLeod
  • Javier Marin
  • (Jeremy) David Millward
  • Robin Millward, Chair
  • Christopher Nobile
  • Leslie Olear
  • Alice Pearce
  • Pamela Sawyer,
  • Steve Wilkos
  • Heath Ouellette, Select Board Liaison

Non-Voting Advisory & Support

  • Tyler McOskar, Code Enforcement Officer/Land Use Director
  • Ilene Kanoff, Secretary/Administrative Assistant

The Comprehensive Plan Survey (Ogunquit 2030!) is now available. Take a look at the video for the QR code or use this link to access and complete this most important survey for the future of Ogunquit.

Hello friends of Ogunquit text over image of people sitting at a table on the vision day.

Related Documents