Municipal Campus Workgroup

In June of 2023, the voters of the Town of Ogunquit passed an article authorizing the appropriation of up to $11,935,500 for the Municipal Campus Project. 

In August of 2023, the Select Board approved the creation of the Municipal Campus Workgroup with the following members:
  • Anthony DiLuzio
  • Mary Ann Rush
  • Larry Carlson
  • Fred Lynk
  • Jon Olear
  • Police Chief Lizanecz
  • Assistant Town Manager Mandy Cummings
  • Town Clerk Chris Murphy
  • Code Enforcement Officer Tyler McOsker
  • DPW Director Tom Torno
  • Fire Chief Russ Osgood

Sign up for email updates

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View Meeting Packets


  • Mary Anne O'Connell Rush, Chair
  • Anthony DiLuzio, Vice-Chair
  • Susan Alexandre
  • Larry Carlson, Secretary 
  • Boriana Dolliver
  • Sheldon Drucker
  • Jeffrey Franson
  • Ian Kaiser
  • Michele Tourangeau
  • , Select Board Liaison

External Documents

View our ClearGov page to view additional documents.

By-Laws & Documents