Sustainability Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Priscilla Botsford
    Term expires: 2024
  • David Nosnik, Vice-Chair
    Term expires: 2025
  • Marjorie Katz, Chair
    Term expires: 2024
  • Paul Breen, Secretary 
    Term expires: 2025
  • Michele Picard
    Term expires: 2025
  • Michael Collins, Select Board Liaison

Vacant Positions

1st Altnerate Member - Term Expires 2024

2nd Alternate Member - Term Expires 2024

Related Documents